Our Home PageAbout Us, our Location and our StaffBrochures to downloadPriced to Move specialsEmployment Opportunities at Hawaii Modular Space
Mobile Offices details and diagramsCustom Modular Buildings, project summaries and photosStorage Containers available on all islands
Hawaii Modular Space, a licensed general contractor, is a full-service distributor of mobile and modular buildings for all islands.News

Back to our About Us Page

Hawaii Modular Space
91-282 Kalaeloa Blvd.
Kapolei, HI 96707

808-682-5559 Phone
808-682-5199 Fax

800-845-8622 toll free
808-329-6644 Hawai'i Island
808-877-6662 Maui
800-845-8622 Kaua'i

info@hawaiimodular.com

Hawaii Job Corps Center, Women's Dormitory, Interior


Benjamin Taga
Hawaii Area Manager
x27117
btaga@willscot.com

Guy Murakami
Account Manager, Modular Building Division
x27114
gmuraka@willscot.com

Ann Martin
Senior Account Executive
x27115
amartin@willscot.com

David L. Robley
Service Manager
x27120
drobley@willscot.com

Mike Rabang
Operations Manager, Modular Building Division
x27121
mrabang@willscot.com

Edith Nakoa
Container Sales Representative
x27127
enakoa@willscot.com

Emery Wong
Custom Projects Representative
x27133
Emery@hawaiimodular.com

Leonardo Langit
Project Manager, Modular Buildings
x27132
lclangit@willscot.com

 

Accounting Department

Sherry Ganeku, Lead Administrator x27112
sganeku@willscot.com

Operations / Customer Service

David L. Robley, Operations / Customer Service Manager x20
david@hawaiimodular.com

Maria Tuason, Operation / Customer Service Admin Assistant x27128
maria@hawaiimodular.com

Dianne Gabrick, Dispatcher x27125
dgabrick@willscot.com

Construction

Mike Rabang, Construction Manager x 21
michael@hawaiimodular.com

Ana Collins, Administrative Assistant, Modular Buildings x27131
acollins@willscot.com

 

 
 


HOME | ABOUT US | BROCHURES | PRICED TO MOVE | HELP WANTED
MOBILE OFFICES | CUSTOM MODULAR BUILDINGS | STORAGE CONTAINERS
Copyright © 2005 Hawaii Modular Space, Inc.